Ambitions and Drive.

Writing a Visual Novel for the first time is intimidating but I’m up to the challenge. I have 5 love interests already and it’s looking like it’s going to be a massive game. I’ll post more details about it as it comes more and more complete, right now I’m just writing the story and doing some basic character sketches to get a feel for them.

It’s a love story, about a woman who is given to the faeries by her mother as payment for saving her on the day she was born. There are many possibilities and I have a feeling I will complete it. It would be a shame not to.

If you’re writing a visual novel right now, I believe in you. I hope those who are reading this believe in me too.

Signing off,

Ellie.

3 thoughts on “Ambitions and Drive.”

      1. It’s no problem, I wanna see other’s VNs and learn from them, too! And thank you too for following my blog~

        Like

Leave a Reply

