Update and New story idea.

Well I’ve written a bit, but I’ve also been busy with mental health issues. However I am feeling much better now and I will probably work on it, though I have a feeling it may get scrapped due to it not having any focus or a coherent story, I might rewrite it and edit it another time if it can be salvaged. But in my dreams I got a new story.

The Crow Princess.

It’s about a girl who feeds the crows and a boy who loves her, and their story. They discover truths about themselves, and grow from each other.

It’s more of a story than my other VN I was working on and I feel like this is where I should spend my energy writing.

One thought on “Update and New story idea.”

  1. Means it’s going to be Kinetic Visual Novel? It makes me remember about the first VN I made also included a crow in some parts of the story kind of a bit.. nostalgic (*^*). The story plot is interesting to me and I look forward to see how it goes (*w*)

    Like

Leave a Reply

